G100 and PwC Webcast | Future of the Finance Profession – Digitising Finance

Date : 10 November 2020

Location : Webcast

Over the next 12 months, the G100 and PwC will run a series of events designed to help organisations understand how to transform their finance functions by embracing new technologies, leveraging data and embedding new ways of working.

The first session speakers includes Vishy Narayanan, PwC’s Chief Digital Officer, and Lisa Fraser, Executive Director and a senior Finance Executive at Macquarie Group, where they will share their digital journey providing perspectives on their learnings.  They will also take part in a Q&A. The webinar will be moderated by Andrew Porter, Immediate Past Chair of the G100 and CFO at AFIC.

Subsequent sessions will include deeper analysis on topics designed to arm CFOs and their teams with the tools and knowledge to adapt and up-skill; recruit skilled talent and transform the finance function.

As this is such an important issue for most finance professionals, we encourage you to include members of your team to attend. If you are a member of Group of 100, this event is complimentary to your membership and if you would like to attend, please contact G100 Secretariat at g100@group100.com.au.

Theme: Future of the Finance Profession – Digitising Finance
Date:
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Time:
12.00pm – 1.15pm Melbourne; Sydney
11.00am – 12.15pm Brisbane
11.30am – 12.45pm Adelaide
09.00am – 10.15am Perth